Meet The ACA’s 2021 Winner of the George B. McClelland Researcher of the Year Award

ACA Researcher of the Year Dr. Kenneth Weber

The American Chiropractic Association’s (ACA) George B. McClelland Researcher of the Year Award recognizes a deserving individual for developing, refining and/or expanding the body of knowledge in chiropractic. This year the award was presented to Kenneth A. Weber, II, DC, PhD, of Palo Alto, CA at the ACA’s annual meeting and conference, ACA Engage.

As a postdoctoral researcher and instructor in the Department of Anesthesiology, Perioperative and Pain Medicine at Stanford University’s School of Medicine, Dr. Weber’s work is not only interesting, but significant in improving patient outcomes. Dr. Weber also teaches in the Department of Neuroscience and Clinical Neuroscience at Parker University.

Learn more about Dr. Weber (pictured) and his pioneering work in this ACA Blogs Q&A: